Book Of the Month Canada

Did you hear? BOTM is finally in Canada! As I currently wait for my December box to come in (hopefully tomorrow), I just thought I’d share my general thoughts so far:

-the monthly subscription price is $26.99 CAD with free shipping. Honestly, as someone who buys hardcovers often, and buys into the FOMO of BOTM when it was just for US subscribers … it’s worth it. These $36+ hardcovers are rarely marked down on Indigo, and if they are, it’s usually $2 off the regular price. Not exactly a deal…

-shipping OUT is fast. Like within a day or two of ordering that box, it’s already out the door. Last month was faster to get to me, but I’m not surprised December is taking a little longer due to the holiday rush I imagine. But still, it’s much faster than other book box options that also come from the states.

-I love that I can look at past books that they’ve included and I was too cheap to buy at $36+. Now I can add them to my box for $14.99 each (up to two extra books per box), which again, SUCH a fabulous deal considering the regular price of these books.

Are you ready to sign up? I gotchu! Get your first book THAT WILL ALWAYS BE HARDCOVER for less than $10 by visiting BOTM here.

Enjoy!

*This post contains a referral link, meaning I will receive a BOTM credit should you sign up to receive your first book for less than $10

Leave a comment